A handmade interior accessory with a difference!

ImageImageImageImage,

I am going to write about my product CrushCube – a handmade, original, boutique style, interior accessory which I hope you will deem positively viable and luxurious!
My name is Francesca and I design, create and produce CrushCube from home. It is versatile and beautiful. It has a zipped cover and is so lightweight it can be carried from room to room and still sturdy enough to sit on.
It can be a wild and colourful for the brave and adventurous. It can be made from using eco friendly fabric for sustainable development. Retro/vintage fabric can be used to create a seasonal look. The designs are endless! I love fashion and have based the colour palettes around seasonal trends on my website – crush-cube.co.uk – but my everyday use of fashion is fused with my own style to create an individual look which I have imparted on CrushCube.
I designed CrushCube originally as a requirement for home. As a mother of four grown boys I wanted extra seating without the clutter of extra furniture. I also wanted to add colour, texture and originality. A cover of some sort seemed the best option as this could be washed or replaced. A cube shape was easiest to design and develop – hence CrushCube!
I am passionate about design, colour and textures and use facebook as a platform for this obsession – facebook.com/crushandcubes.
CrushCube is a show stopper and talking point – I hope you think so too!
I have attached a few images to show the different styles CrushCube can evoke.
Leave a Reply

